Certificates

Certificates of analysis – a service for you
You need a certificate of analysis for a lot of a product you bought from us?
You can apply easily for certificates through our Quick Contact on the right side of this page.

If you have problems to access your data or in case you do not have available your log-in data, the “Contact Us”  at any time at our e-mail address: info@grafox.de. Please provide us with your phone number and your customer number and we will come back to you immediately.

The quality management system was already introduced in the mid-1980s and documented for the first time in 2003 according to DIN EN ISO 9001 with certification according to ISO 9001: 2000. At the center of our activity is the customer and we want to constantly improve our business processes, our service and the quality of our activities and results and increase the satisfaction of our customers constantly.

Consequently, our quality management system was steadily improved in the following years and aligned to the updated DIN EN ISO 9001 standards. In September 2018, our quality management system was successfully recertified to ISO 9001:2015.

Our quality management is characterized by a sensibly structured system that finds itself every day in the practical work of the company.

AEO = Adopted Economic Operator

SAFETY IN THE SUPPLY CHAIN is very important to us. Risk management, the implementation of customs legislation, compliance with security measures, compliance rules and foreign trade regulations are a matter of course for us.

Grafox has been certified as “AEO” since 2018.

REACH – Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation of Chemicals & CLP – Classification, Labelling and Packaging of Substances and Mixtures

The REACH regulation regulates the manufacture, the placing on the market and the handling of industrial chemicals. On June 1, 2007, this new Europe-wide legislation on chemicals came into force; the Ordinance on the Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH) replaced the previous notification procedure for new substances under the Chemicals Act and the existing substance regulation under the EU Existing Substances Regulation.



GRAFOX CHEMIE VERTRIEBS-GmbH

Hergershäuser Straße 25 D-64832 Babenhausen / Hessen (Germany)

Phone: +49 60 73 - 60 06 0
Fax: +49 60 73 - 60 06 60
E-Mail: info@grafox.de
Homepage: www.grafox.de

Zertifikate

Jede Veränderung im Markt verstehen wir als Möglichkeit, unsere Kunden noch besser zu bedienen. Von Beginn an haben wir uns der konsequenten Prozessoptimierung verpflichtet und sind konsequenterweise nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

ISO 9001:2015

Das Qualitätsmanagement System wurde bereits Mitte der 1980er Jahre eingeführt und im Jahre 2003 erstmals nach DIN EN ISO 9001 mit der Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2000 dokumentiert. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivität steht der Kunde und wir wollen unsere Geschäftsprozesse, unseren Service sowie die Qualität unserer Tätigkeiten und Ergebnisse ständig verbessern und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden stetig erhöhen.

Konsequenterweise wurde unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem in den folgenden Jahren stetig verbessert und nach den aktualisierten DIN EN ISO 9001 Normen ausgerichtet. Im September 2018 wurde unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem erfolgreich nach ISO 9001:2015 rezertifiziert.

Unser Qualitätsmanagement zeichnet sich aus durch ein sinnvoll strukturiertes System, das sich jeden Tag in der praktischen Arbeit des Unternehmens wieder findet.

AEO = Adopted Economic Operator („zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter“)

SICHERHEIT IN DER LIEFERKETTE wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Risikomanagement, die Umsetzung des Zollrechts, Einhaltung der Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, Compliance-Regeln und der Außenwirtschaftsverordnungen sind für uns selbstverständlich.
Grafox ist seit 2018 als „AEO“ zertifiziert.

REACHRegistration, Evaluation, Authorisation of Chemicals und CLPClassification, Labelling and Packaging of Substances and Mixtures

REACH, das steht für Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation of Chemicals (Registrierung, Bewertung und Zulassung von Chemikalien). Die REACH-Verordnung regelt die Herstellung, das Inverkehrbringen und den Umgang mit Industriechemikalien. Seit dem 1. Juni 2007 ist dieses neue europaweit geltende Chemikalienrecht in Kraft getreten, die Verordnung zur Registrierung, Bewertung, Zulassung und Beschränkung chemischer Stoffe (REACH) hat das bisherige Anmeldeverfahren für neue Stoffe nach dem Chemikaliengesetz und das Altstoffverfahren nach der EU-Altstoffverordnung abgelöst.



GRAFOX CHEMIE VERTRIEBS-GmbH

Hergershäuser Straße 25 D-64832 Babenhausen / Hessen (Germany)

Phone: +49 60 73 - 60 06 0
Fax: +49 60 73 - 60 06 60
E-Mail: info@grafox.de
Homepage: www.grafox.de